Direttivo in carica

Biennio 2020-2021

Presidente

Roberto Formigari (Roma)
roberto.formigari@opbg.net


Presidente Uscente

Ugo Vairo (Bari)
ugovairo1@gmail.com


Presidente Designato

Silvia Favilli (Firenze)
s.favilli@meyer.it


Consiglieri

Biagio Castaldi (Padova)
b.castaldi@yahoo.it
Gabriele Egidy Assenza (Bologna)
gabriele.egidyassenza@aosp.bo.it
Giuseppe Limongelli (Napoli)
limongelligiuseppe@libero.it
Giovanni Battista Luciani (Verona)
giovanni.luciani@univr.it


Segretario Generale

Gabriele Rinelli (Roma)
gabriele.rinelli@opbg.net


Coordinatore Soci Giovani

Giovanni Meliota (Bari)
giovanni.meliota@gmail.com


Coordinatore Affiliati

Serena Francesca Flocco (San Donato Milanese - MI)
serena.flocco@yahoo.it


Probiviri

Luigi Ballerini
Salvatore Gerboni
Fernando Maria Picchio


Comitato Scientifico

Marco Bonvicini
Mario Carminati
Bruno Marino