driving test purposal writing history essay conclusion graphic organizer a study on dna fingerprinting rffnl ba wbxre sbe xvqf drug abuse problem and solution essay answer my homework pul

Delegati Regionali

2018 - 2020

 

Abruzzo, Marche, Molise, Umbria

Alessandro Capestro
alcapest@gmail.com


Basilicata, Puglia

Petronilla Appio
appiopetronilla@gmail.com


Calabria, Sicilia

Michele Saitta
miki.sait@yahoo.it


Campania

Paola Argiento
paola.argiento@libero.it


Emilia Romagna

Anna Balducci
anna.balducci@aosp.bo.it


Lazio

Giulio Calcagni
giulio.calcagni@opbg.net


Liguria

Sara Bondanza
sarabondanza@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it


Lombardia

Simona Anna Marcora
simonamarcora@yahoo.it
simomarcora@libero.it


Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta

Annamaria Villar
avillar@cittadellasalute.to.it


Sardegna

Antonella Oppo
antonella.oppo@aousassari.it


Toscana

Iva Pollini
i.pollini@meyer.it


Trentino Alto Adige, Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia

Marco Bobbo
marco.bobbo@burlo.trieste.it


Consigliere con Delega ai rapporti con i Delegati Regionali

Andrea Azzarelli
aazzarelli60@gmail.com