Delegati Regionali

2014 – 2016

 

Abruzzo, Marche, Molise, Umbria

Alessandro Capestro
alcapest@libero.it


Basilicata, Puglia

Maristella Lombardi
marilombardi@email.com
lombardimaristella@gmail.com


Calabria, Sicilia

Francesco Letterio De Luca
frdeluca@unime.it


Campania

Giampiero Gaio
gianpierogaio@hotmail.com


Emilia Romagna

Andrea Donti
andrea.donti@aosp.bo.it


Lazio

Giulio Calcagni
giulio.calcagni@opbg.net


Liguria, Piemonte, Valle d’Aosta

Roberto Bordese
rbordese@cittadellasalute.to.it


Lombardia

Simona Anna Marcora
smarcora@asst-pg23.it


Sardegna

Assunta Merola
merola.assunta@alice.it


Toscana

Iva Pollini
i.pollini@meyer.it
ivapollini@dinonet.it


Trentino Alto Adige, Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia

Dr.ssa Alessia Cerutti
alessia.cerutti@aopd.veneto.it


Consigliere con Delega ai rapporti con i Delegati Regionali

Andrea Azzarelli
aazzarelli60@gmail.com