Delegati Regionali

2021 - 2022

Abruzzo, Marche, Molise, Umbria

Francesca Chiara Surace
chiarasurace@msn.com
francescachiara.surace@ospedaliriuniti.marche.it


Basilicata, Puglia

Maristella Lombardi
lombardimaristella@gmail.com


Calabria, Sicilia

Michele Saitta
miki.sait@yahoo.it


Campania

Paola Argiento
paola.argiento@libero.it


Emilia Romagna

Anna Balducci
anna.balducci@aosp.bo.it


Lazio

Fabrizio Gimigliano
fabrizio.gimigliano@opbg.net
gimigliano.fabrizio@fastwebnet.it


Liguria

Maria Elena Derchi
mariaderchi@gaslini.org


Lombardia

Anna Maria Colli
annamcolli@gmail.com


Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta

Anna Maria Villar
avillar@cittadellasalute.to.it


Sardegna

Antonella Oppo
antonella.oppo@aousassari.it


Toscana

Nadia Assanta
assanta@ftgm.it


Trentino Alto Adige, Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia

Alessandra Grison
alessandra.grison@aulss8.veneto.it


Consigliere con Delega ai rapporti con i Delegati Regionali

Biagio Castaldi
b.castaldi@yahoo.it